Worship

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 25, 2022
Sun, Sep 18, 2022
Sun, Sep 11, 2022
Sun, Sep 04, 2022
Sun, Aug 28, 2022
Sun, Aug 21, 2022
Sun, Aug 14, 2022
Sun, Aug 07, 2022
Sun, Jul 31, 2022
Sun, Jul 24, 2022

Connect

Email:

Greg Spencer:
   
Telephone:    724-858-5587
     
Mailing Address:
   Way Stations Ministries
   126 Elbrook Drive
   Natrona Heights, PA 15065

Contribute

Discover us on:

twitter

WSM FB

GS FB

 

Worship Messages

Subscribe to Devotions

Join our Email Devotion List