Worship

Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 14, 2022
Sun, Aug 07, 2022
Sun, Jul 31, 2022
Sun, Jul 24, 2022
Sun, Jul 17, 2022
Sun, Jul 10, 2022
Sun, Jul 03, 2022
Sun, Jun 26, 2022
Sun, Jun 19, 2022
Sun, Jun 12, 2022

Connect

Email:

Greg Spencer:
   
Telephone:    724-858-5587
     
Mailing Address:
   Way Stations Ministries
   126 Elbrook Drive
   Natrona Heights, PA 15065

Contribute

Discover us on:

twitter

WSM FB

GS FB

 

Worship Messages

Subscribe to Devotions

Join our Email Devotion List